Meet the OTC Auto Team

When you partner with us you get the combined experience of seasoned automotive sales veterans, software developers, data and analytics pros, talented graphic designers and our effective call centre team. To get started on your program, contact your District Sales Manager.

$500 Off Your First Event Now

Chris Sinden
District Sales Manager
Toronto West Dealers
647.220.8815
csinden@otcauto.com
Todd Bossie
District Sales Manager
Central GTA North Dealers
705.795.5928
tbossie@otcauto.com
Steve Allen
District Sales Manager
Southern Ontario & Golden Horseshoe Dealers
519.280.4231
sallen@otcauto.com
Joe Korab
District Sales Manager
British Columbia & Alberta Dealers
778.918.0056
jkorab@otcauto.com
Robin Fernley
National Sales Manager
Head Office
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
647.382.1682
rfernley@otcauto.com
Steve Munro
District Sales Manager
Toronto East Dealers
647.616.2445
smunro@otcauto.com
Tara Prudhomme
District Sales Manager
Western Canada – Alberta
403.404.4011
tprudhomme@otcauto.com

Contact Us

E-mail

info@otcauto.com

Phone

647-382-1682

Address

4350 Castleton Road, Unit 5,
London ON, N6N 0A3


Thank you, your email has been sent.