Meet the OTC Auto Team

When you partner with us you get the combined experience of seasoned automotive sales veterans, software developers, data and analytics pros, talented graphic designers and our effective call centre team. To get started on your program, contact your District Sales Manager.

$500 Off Your First Event Now

Robin Fernley
National Sales Manager
Head Office
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
647.382.1682
rfernley@otcauto.com
Chris Sinden
District Sales Manager
Toronto West
647.220.8815
csinden@otcauto.com
Todd Bossie
District Sales Manager
Central GTA North
705.795.5928
tbossie@otcauto.com
Steve Allen
District Sales Manager
Southern Ontario & Golden Horseshoe
519.280.4231
sallen@otcauto.com
Steve Munro
District Sales Manager
Toronto East
647.616.2445
smunro@otcauto.com
Tara Prudhomme
District Sales Manager
West Canada - Alberta
403.404.4011
tprudhomme@otcauto.com
Chad Studer
District Sales Manager
Eastern Ontario
613.314.9990
cstuder@otcauto.com

Contact Us

E-mail

info@otcauto.com

Phone

647.382.1682

Address

4350 Castleton Road, Unit 5,
London ON, N6N 0A3


Thank you, your email has been sent.